Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hoy's Toys Australian Collection Series (ages 10 to adult)

Hoy's Toys Australian Collection Series (ages 10 to adult)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The product is in the design phase with production scheduled for the third quarter of 2024.

The Australian Collection Series is a factually based book designed to teach readers about the Land Animal Kingdom of Australia. Learn how the origin of the names are determined from the Animal Kingdom to the species level.

All drawings are original. This book stands on its own or can easily be tied back to the characters illustrated in the previous simple lessons of The Platypus Playtime Australian and The Australian EcoSystem Series.

This collection fits seamlessly with our other lines or is a great starting point for any young reader!

Each book is 8 ½ x 11, has 100 pages, and includes an Animal Kingdom chart.Recommended ages 10 to adult

View full details
  • Returns

    We do not accept returns but will do an exchange based on retail price minus any discounts.

  • Discounts

    30% Military Discount Applied at Checkout - use code Military30.

    30% Discounts for Educational Customers - use code Education30

    30% Discounts for Non-Profit Customers - use code
    For purchases over $500, email us

Want to see Hoy's Toys in your store?

Become a Vendor