1,400 Products Designed | 35 Toys in Production | 43 Products Produced | 100% Made in the USA

Adventures of Hoy

Hoy's Toys Australian Collection Series (ages 10 to adult)

Regular price $25.00
Hoy's Toys Australian Collection Series (ages 10 to adult)

The product is in the design phase with production scheduled for the 2nd quarter of 2023.

The Australian Collection Series is a factual based book designed to teach the reader about the Land Animal Kingdom of Australia. Learn how the origin of the names are determined at all levels from the Animal Kingdom through the levels of the species.

All drawings are original. This book stands on its own or can easily be tied back to the characters illustrated in the previous simple lessons of Platypus Playtime Australian Series, The Adventures of Hoy Australian Series and The Australian EcoSystem Series.

This collection fits seamlessly with our other lines or is a great starting point for any young reader!

Each book is 8 ½ x 11, has 100 pages and includes an Animal Kingdom chart.
Recommended ages 10 to adult

Related Products