Announcing the The Adventures of Hoy Series

posted in News, Toys
No comments yet

PP 7

The Adventures of Hoy Series product line includes books, e-books and a variety of entertaining and educational products, as well as a Saturday Morning Cartoon (to be released). The essence of the adventure features Uncle Charlie and the Platypus family trotting the seven continents of world, navigating different terrains and sites, such as the Rainforest of Australia, the Sahara Desert of Africa, the Great Wall of China, the Grand Canyon of the U.S., visiting Big Ben in London. Together they make new friends and enjoy adventures along the way. Children will learn about zoology, oceanography, ecology, geography, and the natural wonders of world.

The zoology book and e-book series teaches children about land mammals around the globe. As an introductory series, this three tiered book system is designed for ages 3-adult.

Categories of The Adventures of Hoy Products

The Playtime Series – age 3-6 – teaches age-appropriate physical characteristics of a variety of species’ of animals in a light-hearted manner using traditional games that children know and love, such as jump rope, hide-and-seek and tag. Uncle Charlie and the Platypus family make new friends as they travel the globe.

Ecosystems – ages 7-10 – learn more about the same  interesting characters as the Platypus Playtime series, but in this  series you will learn how they live in their natural habitat / biosphere.

Collection Series age 10 – adult – learn factual information about mammals on each of the seven continents in this series that includes seven factual activity books.

Stay tuned for more e-books, books and products to come!


Post Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.